Events Calendar

January 2022
  • Monday 20 December 2021 - Monday 03 January 2022
    Christmas Holidays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 04 January 2022
    Inset Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 05 January 2022 08:00am
    Return to School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 07 January 2022
    Termly forecast to parents by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 31 January 2022 - Friday 04 February 2022
    Year 6 Mock SATs by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2022
  • Monday 07 February 2022 - Friday 11 February 2022
    Children's Mental Health Week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 08 February 2022
    Safe Internet Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 17 February 2022
    MYTIME - Crazy Hair Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 18 February 2022
    Inset Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 21 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022
    Half-term by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT