Malmesbury Park has ten school governors from a wide range of backgrounds. Some are parents with children at the school, one is a staff member and others are members of the wider community. The Headteacher is automatically a member of the governing body.

What we all have in common is a desire to support and guide the school so that it offers the best possible education and social development to the children who attend it, preparing every child effectively for the move to secondary school.

Profiles of current Malmesbury Park governors

Mr Simon Adamson - Chair of Governors

Miss Emma Church - Vice Chair of Governors

Dr Vicky Lewis
Mrs Jackie Green - Headteacher
Mrs Sara Dawson
Mr Raphael Frias-Robles
Mrs Gina Haigh
Mrs Katie Gosling
Mr Simon Horrell
Miss Jane Warwick

Miss Kimberley Tucker

Miss Roxanne McPherson


The Clerk to the governing body is Miss Chris Gowenlock, who can be contacted on:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.